Willkommen auf den Seiten der Gemeinde Wilhelmsdorf

Kontakt


Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Hagenbüchach

Montag - Donnerstag
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Donnerstag
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung.

Adresse:
Schulstraße 11
91469 Hagenbüchach

Telefon:
09101 / 7418

Fax:
09101 / 99 09 06

E-Mail:
info@hagenbuechach.de
Wilhelmsdorf

Montag - Freitag
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Montag
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung.

Adresse:
Hugenottenplatz 8
91489 Wilhelmsdorf

Telefon:
09104 / 82 62 9 - 0

Fax:
09104 / 82 62 9 - 29

E-Mail:
info@wilhelmsdorf.de

Kontakt
Anita Schönecker 09104 / 82 62 9 - 11 a.schoenecker@wilhelmsdorf.de 09101 / 9 03 66 -62 a.schoenecker@hagenbuechach.de
Lydia Haberkamm 09104 / 82 62 9 - 11 l.haberkamm@hagenbuechach.de l.haberkamm@wilhelmsdorf.de
Elke Eichner 09104 / 82 62 9 - 12 e.eichner@hagenbuechach.de e.eichner@wilhelmsdorf.de
Ulrich Geisendörfer 09104 / 82 62 9 - 13 u.geisendoerfer@hagenbuechach.de u.geisendoerfer@wilhelmsdorf.de
Matthias Kilian 09104 / 82 62 9 - 16 m.kilian@wilhelmsdorf.de 09101 / 9 03 66 - 63 m.kilian@hagenbuechach.de
Elisabeth Fuchs 09104 / 82 62 9 - 21 e.fuchs@wilhelmsdorf.de 09101 / 9 03 66 -57 e.fuchs@hagenbuechach.de
David Schneider
(Erster BGM Hagenbüchach)
09101 / 7418 d.schneider@hagenbuechach.de  
Werner Friedrich
(Erster BGM Wilhelmsdorf)
09104 / 82 62 9 - 17   w.friedrich@wilhelmsdorf.de

Anfahrt


wird geladen...